10100 Williams Rd

Diamond, OH 44412

 

Have a Question? Call Us Now:

(330)654-4098

 
Name and position Phone Email Fax
Brad Vaughan, Chairman 330-654-4098 Ext 216 b.vaughan@palmyratownship.com 330-557-1078
Henry Michael, Trustee 330-654-4098 Ext 218 h.michael@palmyratownship.com 330-654-4973
Robert Dunn, Trustee 330-654-4098 Ext 215 r.dunn@palmyratownship.com 330-654-4973
Kathy Cofojohn, Fiscal Officer 330-654-4098 Ext 211 k.cofojohn@palmyratownship.com 330-654-0064
Palmyra Township Trustees 330-654-4098 trustees@palmyratownship.com 330-654-4973
Palmyra Township Fire Department 330-654-4098 Ext 301   330-654-4973
Mark Garvin, Fire Chief 330-654-4098 Ext 112 m.garvin@palmyratownship.com 330-654-4973
Sandy Nutter, Zoning Inspector 330-654-4098 Ext 212 s.nutter@palmyratownship.com  
Palmyra Township Road Department 330-654-4098 Ext 114 s.coss@palmyratownship.com 330-654-4973

 
 

Contact Form