Palmyra Township, Portage County Ohio
Fiscal Officer's Position PDF Print E-mail
Written by James H. Deffenbaugh   
Tuesday, 03 July 2007 08:15

Renee Kehres-Heitkamp has announced that she will not be seeking re-election.  Anyone interested in running should contact the Portage County Board of Election for petition blanks and forms.  Deadline for filing petition with the Board of Election is August 23, 2007.

Last Updated on Thursday, 05 July 2007 15:45

Find more about Weather in Diamond, OH

Mailing Address:
Palmyra Township Trustees
c/o Kathleen S. Cofojohn, Fiscal Officer
10100 Williams Rd
Diamond, OH  44412

Palmyra Township, Powered by Joomla! and designed by SiteGround web hosting